15 November 2021

Summer 2021-22 opening hours

We have released our 2021-22 summer opening hours for branches nationwide. Please view our opening hours so you can plan your journeys ahead.

Transpecs Customer Services: 

Friday 24 Dec - Open normal

Saturday 25 Dec - Closed

Sunday 26 Dec - Closed

Monday 27 Dec - Closed

Tuesday 28 Dec - Closed

Wednesday 29 Dec - Closed

Thursday 30 Dec - Closed

Friday 31 Dec - Closed

Saturday 1 Jan - Closed

Sunday 2 Jan - Closed

Monday 3 Jan - Closed

Tuesday 4 Jan - Closed

Wednesday 5 Jan - Closed

Thursday 6 Jan - Closed

Friday 7 Jan - Closed

Saturday 8 Jan - Closed 

Sunday 9 Jan - Closed

Monday 10 Jan - Open normal

Distribution Centre 60D Christchurch & 10D Auckland

Friday 24 Dec  - Open normal

Saturday 25 Dec - Closed

Sunday 26 Dec - Closed

Monday 27 Dec - Closed

Tuesday 28 Dec - Closed

Wednesday 29 Dec - 8-5

Thursday 30 Dec - 8-5

Friday 31 Dec - 8-5

Saturday 1 Jan - Closed

Sunday 2 Jan - Closed

Monday 3 Jan - Closed

Tuesday 4 Jan - Closed

Wednesday 5 Jan - 8-5

Thursday 6 Jan - 8-5

Friday 7 Jan - 8-5

Saturday 8 Jan - Closed

Sunday 9 Jan - Closed

Monday 10 Jan - Open normal